Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

Rental Car Location
7432 New Ridge Road (BWI Rental Car Center), Baltimore, MD 21076, United States
Hours:
Open (Show more)
  • Mon–Sun
    • 24 Hours
Credit Cards:
Yes

Avis Car Rental Hanover operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty. Key Drop-Off available at this location.

5.9/10

Based on 8 votes

People have mixed feelings about this place

Total Visitors
921
Total Visits
1,873
Save
Share
  • What you need to know
    Robert V.
    Avis Preferred program(2 Tips)
Log in to leave tips at this venue!
Sort:
  • Recent
  • Popular

23 Tips

  • Avis Car Rental

    Top down. Music up. Cruising. #HappyMDW https://goo.gl/ZhSRr7

    Avis Car Rental · 19 hours ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    This weekend remember.. it can wait. #drivesafe #donttextanddrive

    Avis Car Rental · 1 day ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Let the vacation begin. #MDW https://goo.gl/wOVqWf

    Avis Car Rental · 2 days ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Demand attention. https://goo.gl/UmkH81

    Avis Car Rental · 3 days ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    There are far better things ahead. #SignatureSeries https://goo.gl/YCXpu0

    Avis Car Rental · 4 days ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Roomy and rugged. https://goo.gl/l3wtm6

    Avis Car Rental · 5 days ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Embrace the road around you. https://goo.gl/YAzxOz

    Avis Car Rental · 6 days ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Sunday. Funday. #SignatureSeries https://goo.gl/Aykh64

    Avis Car Rental · 1 week ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Special thank you to all our servicemen and servicewoman, past and present. #armedforcesday

    Avis Car Rental · 1 week ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Star studded line-up. #SignatureSeries https://goo.gl/TsV2vM

    Avis Car Rental · 1 week ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    The sun is shining. Shine with it. https://goo.gl/gZgtLd

    Avis Car Rental · 1 week ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Be a night road warrior. #mustang https://goo.gl/V9GnQF

    Avis Car Rental · 1 week ago
    Save
  • Avis Car Rental

    Cars so nice you won't want to give them back. #SignatureSeries https://goo.gl/GbUPOr

    Avis Car Rental · 1 week ago
    Save
  • Las Vegas P.

    Prospects on our way home!

    Save
  • Daniel R.

    Consistently the cheapest rentals in Owings Mills

    Daniel Rolle · March 11, 2013
    Save
  • Mark B.

    Don't be in a hurry.....

    Mark Buran · January 11, 2013
    Save
  • Steve L.

    They seemed to forget that you have to unlock the gate, or you won't get any cars returned!

    Steve Lancaster · August 20, 2012
    Save
  • Michelle L.

    So we're here to turn in our rental at 12:28 pm and Avis has a barricade up where we're supposed to enter. Thank goodness we're early for our flight. FAIL Avis, FAIL.

    Michelle Lancaster · August 20, 2012
    Save
  • Ted I.

    AVIS preferred walk straight through terminal to AVIS scoreboard with your name and car location!

    Ted I. · February 19, 2012
    Save
  • Kurt G.

    Avis gives you Hilton honors points FYI

    Kurt Graser · January 27, 2012
    Save
  • Sean W.

    There mofos at this Avis Counter are the most unprofessional group of people I've ever dealt with

    Sean Williams · December 27, 2011
    Save
  • Bibs S.

    If you're returning a car very early in the morning, you'll have to go to the rental counter for a receipt since there's nobody outside before 5am.

    Bibs Sianghio · June 23, 2011
    Save
  • Robert V.

    Sign up for Avis Preferred program to get the fastest checkouts and best service.

    Robert Valle · October 19, 2010
    Save