Planning a trip to Los Angeles?

Foursquare can help you find the best places to go to.

Naimie's Beauty Center

Health & Beauty Service and Cosmetics Shop
Valley Village, North Hollywood
Save
Share
8.7/10
80
ratings
  • Clara K.
    "everything the professional makeup or hair artist needs!"(4 Tips)
    JNET
    "20% off loyalty discount...."(6 Tips)
    Tiffany G.
    "beauty supply center really has everything"(2 Tips)
    Karl H.
    "Well-stocked inventory of effects make-up and artist accessories."(2 Tips)
33 Tips and reviews
Filter:
  • makeup
  • discounts
  • beauty supplies
  • assortments
  • arts
Log in to leave a tip here.

Sort:
  • Popular
  • Recent
  • Tiffany G.
    Tiffany GrahamMarch 6, 2011
    This beauty supply center really has everything my fave's are the organic curl care, Moroccan Hair Oil Treatment, and the Bobby Brown cosmetics. they even have makeup application lessons and a spa
  • Hedy L.
    Hedy LavinskyJanuary 6, 2014
    This place is as amazing as it is overwhelming. Be sure to have a list of wants/needs or at least have the time to check everything out.
  • Shanny G.
    Shanny GobenSeptember 29, 2013
    OMG the most amazing place love it huge assortment of everything and anything you could ever want and then some
  • JNET
    JNETNovember 28, 2012
    There's another beauty supply place down the blvd - check in = a 20% off loyalty discount.... I skip that place to go to naimes because good kind customer service makes a world of difference....
  • Sophia
    SophiaOctober 7, 2013
    I live adjacent to Naimie's and its my first visit. Great product selection, and in large quantities. Woot.
  • JNET
    JNETMarch 29, 2012
    Best customer service ever at a makeup place. I was welcomed right away and looked after til I walked out. Great advice :)
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers Pune Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers Delhi Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Bangalore Charges # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
  • Zach M.
    Zach M.November 16, 2011
    Amazing customer service! Students get 20% discount. Let them know when you check out.
  • Alla D.
    Alla DonerMarch 22, 2012
    Rosie is the best, she will try help you with out breaking your bank.
  • Karl H.
    Karl HobartAugust 24, 2014
    Well-stocked inventory of effects make-up and artist accessories.
  • Debra Macki Makeup (MUA)
    Debra Macki Makeup (MUA)February 24, 2013
    Been here 5+ times
    Best selection of beauty products. My go to destination on the West Coast for pro makeup! ❤
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers in Bangalore Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html Packers and Movers in Delhi Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers in Gurgaon Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers in Mumbai Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
  • Alyssa
    AlyssaJuly 22, 2013
    Lily is so sweet and knowledgable! She is great!
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers in Hyderabad Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html Packers and Movers in Pune Charges @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
  • Flora C.
    Flora CAugust 28, 2011
    Pros get 20% off everything & 40% off some brands. You have to apply for the discount program first though.
  • Pritam S.
    Pritam SinghAugust 2
    Packers and Movers Noida Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Chennai Charges @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
  • Amy W.
    Amy WolterOctober 5, 2012
    Been here 5+ times
    Ask for Mallory upstairs. She's the best!!
  • D J.
    D JApril 11, 2012
    Been here 100+ times
    Ask for Cesar. He knows the good stuff. :-)
  • TOni S.
    TOni SuLJuly 20, 2012
    Pro discount is worth a drive here. Good selection but limited items only.
  • Preston B.
    Preston BoebelMay 14, 2011
    Watch your wallet!!!! Great shop though.
  • Jason S.
    Jason SchmidJune 20, 2015
    Huge. It is.
  • Clara K.
    Clara KDecember 22, 2009
    Been here 25+ times
    everything the professional makeup or hair artist needs! they even have wigs.
  • Christy C.
    Christy ClarkAugust 14, 2011
    Molly helped me out. She was awesome!
  • Bill W.
    Bill WilliamsNovember 13, 2010
    Ask for Henry! He's the guru.
  • Kadi D.
    Kadi DuganMarch 4, 2011
    Remove lashes from the box And get a discount!
  • Accounting P.
    http://www.atar-almadinah.com/khasil.html
  • Accounting P.
    http://www.tfa2ol.com/naklasas.html
  • Laura Ann T.
    Laura Ann TullJuly 1, 2015
    Sag Aftra discount.
25 Photos

Related Searches

  • naimie's beauty center north hollywood
  • naimie's beauty center north hollywood photos
  • naimie's beauty center north hollywood location
  • naimie's beauty center north hollywood address
  • naimie's beauty center north hollywood
  • naimie's beauty center north hollywood
  • naimies beauty center north hollywood
  • naimie's beauty center valley village north hollywood

Foursquare © 2016  Lovingly made in NYC & SF