Contacter Foursquare

To keep up with company news, check out our Medium publication or follow us on Twitter or Facebook.

Interested in news about Foursquare City Guide or Foursquare Swarm? Follow our blog, Twitter handles (Foursquare City Guide and Foursquare Swarm), Facebook pages (Foursquare City Guide and Foursquare Swarm) or Instagram.

Aide

Tu as rencontré des difficultés avec Foursquare City Guide ou Swarm, ou tu cherches une réponse à ta question ? Dans ce cas, rends-toi sur support.foursquare.com. Tu y trouveras des solutions à différents problèmes fréquents. Si tu ne trouves pas de solution à ton problème, tu peux poser une nouvelle question, ou nous envoyer un e-mail à l'adresse support@foursquare.com, et nous te répondrons aussi vite que possible.

Carrières

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de ressources talentueuses dans le domaine de l'ingénierie, de la vente, d'esprits créatifs, mais aussi de bien d’autres profils. Foursquare veut collaborer avec des personnes désireuses de s'attaquer à des problèmes complexes et de créer des solutions uniques dans le domaine des solutions géo-décisionnelles. Consultez notre page Carrières pour obtenir la liste des postes à pourvoir !

Annonceurs

Pour toute question concernant les médias et les évaluations, merci de nous contacter à l'adresse ads@foursquare.com Pour plus d'informations sur Pinpoint et Attribution par Foursquare, tu peux consulter les sites pinpoint.foursquare.com et attribution.foursquare.com.

Entreprise

Pour obtenir des informations relatives à nos outils de développement pour les clients d'entreprise, y compris l'API de Foursquare, la base de données géographiques ou Pilgrim SDK par Foursquare, rends-toi sur enterprise.foursquare.com/developers. Pour en savoir plus sur Foursquare Analytics, qui permet aux entreprises d'analyser les zones à haute circulation piétonnière, rends-toi sur enterprise.foursquare.com/analytics.

Small Businesses

Vous cherchez un moyen d'améliorer la fiche de votre établissement, d'attirer de nouveaux clients ou simplement savoir comment les autres entreprises utilisent Foursquare ? Rendez-vous sur foursquare.com/business. Si vous avez une question sur les outils pour commerçants de Foursquare, consultez la FAQ dédiée aux entreprises.

Demandes de presse

Pour toute question de presse et organisation de conférences, veuillez contacter notre équipe de communication à l'adresse press@foursquare.com. Merci d'indiquer la date souhaitée dans le sujet et de préciser « Urgent » pour les demandes pressantes.

Siège de Foursquare
50 W 23rd St., 8th Floor
New York, NY 10010, États-Unis

Contact Foursquare

To keep up with company news, check out our Medium publication or follow us on Twitter or Facebook.

Interested in news about Foursquare City Guide or Foursquare Swarm? Follow our blog, Twitter handles (Foursquare City Guide and Foursquare Swarm), Facebook pages (Foursquare City Guide and Foursquare Swarm) or Instagram.

Help

Do you have a question or are you having trouble with Foursquare City Guide or Foursquare Swarm? If you’re looking for an answer right away, check out support.foursquare.com, where we share solutions for all sorts of common issues. If you don’t find your answer there, submit a question, or email us at support@foursquare.com, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Jobs

We are always looking for talent spanning engineering, creative, sales and more. Foursquare wants to bring on people who are eager to tackle complex problems and create unique solutions in the location intelligence space. Check out our jobs page for a list of open positions!

Advertisers

For media and measurement inquiries, please contact us at ads@foursquare.com. To find more information about Pinpoint by Foursquare and Attribution by Foursquare, check out pinpoint.foursquare.com and attribution.foursquare.com.

Enterprise

For information about our developer tools for enterprise clients, including the Foursquare API, Places Database or Pilgrim SDK by Foursquare, visit us at enterprise.foursquare.com/developers. To learn more about Foursquare Analytics, which enables companies to analyze real-world foot traffic trends, please visit us at enterprise.foursquare.com/analytics.

Small Businesses

Whether you’re looking to enhance your business listing, attract new customers, or simply learn more about how other businesses have used Foursquare, check out foursquare.com/business. For any questions about Foursquare’s merchant tools, see our Business FAQ.

Press Inquiries

For press inquiries and speaking events, please contact our communications team by writing to press@foursquare.com. Please include your deadline in the subject, and write ‘Urgent’ for all time sensitive requests.

Foursquare HQ
568 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10012