Hilton Adelaide

Hilton Adelaide

Hotel
Adelaide
Save
Share
6.3/10
94
ratings
  • Tips
    Mark R.
    "Executive lounge on the 16th floor free buffet breakfast"(3 Tips)
    Sarah R.
    "Great buffet lunch, awesome fresh seafood!"(3 Tips)
    Ali D.
    "breakfast buffet"(3 Tips)
    Jase W.
    "Coffee shops nearby."(4 Tips)
Tips and Reviews icon32 Tips and reviews
Filter:
  • buffet
  • breakfast food
  • coffee
  • bar
  • restaurants
User icon
Log in to leave a tip here.

Sort:
  • Popular
  • Recent
  • Ali D.heart icon on user image
    Ali DelaneyJanuary 31, 2016
    the breakfast buffet isn't great what we did was every morning we would go to a little restaurant called fair it's a little healthy restaurant to the left of the hotel. Fresh juices, avocado,eggs ect
  • Ali D.heart icon on user image
    Ali DelaneyJanuary 31, 2016
    Like if I'm gonna be honest I'll say it all. Ok the bedrooms are good but make sure you get access to the executive lounge. Wifi is poor and temperamental. Food isn't great but the wedges are good:)
  • SJGheart icon on user image
    SJGSeptember 26, 2014
    Very decent and central hotel in Adelaide. Friendly staff, good sized rooms and surprisingly good on site restaurant. Worth a stay if you're traveling through Adelaide
  • Sophia Z.
    Sophia ZavlagasJanuary 28, 2019
    You think you’re paying enough money but you have to pay for breakfast 35 dollars per person WiFi 14 dollars a day parking 38 per day and 50 dollars per day to use the bar and other. And a dirty pool.
  • Matthieu A.heart icon on user image
    Matthieu AchiniJanuary 8, 2018
    Executive lounge is nice, rooms are a little bit old school and should be renovated. Staff is nice
  • Mark R.
    Mark ReidyJuly 28, 2013
    New Collins Bar is very cosy. Great variety of scotches to try. However only have Glava in lobby lounge.
  • Angieheart icon on user image
    AngieJanuary 13, 2018
    Celebrated The New Year’s Eve here. Food was amazing! Totally delicious and high level
  • Jase W.
    Jase WNovember 19, 2014
    Been here 10+ times
    Great location near Chinatown. Coffee shops nearby. Shopping 10 min away. Parking, Internet are crazy expensive.
  • Miles J.heart icon on user image
    Miles JordanMarch 14, 2016
    Not 5 star. Rooms are getting old. All hours room service options are crap. They stuffed my suit jacket into the handle of my suitcase for the day when I left my bags with them. Not great
  • JK
    JKAugust 1, 2015
    Right in the middle of the city. There are taxi rank outside
  • Ian G.heart icon on user image
    Ian GordonApril 24, 2022
    Been here 10+ times
    Take a trip back to 1970's Australia (because the rooms have not been refurbished since then) ...
  • JOHN D.
    JOHN D'ELL ROSSSeptember 23, 2012
    Been here 10+ times
    Well located next to the Central Market and the tram stops right outside the front door
  • Keith L.
    Keith LeeJuly 29, 2013
    Make sure u don't get a room on the 3rd floor if u are hypo-allergic.. Reeks heavily of cigarettes even along the hallway.
  • Tanner S.heart icon on user image
    Tanner ShamrockMay 3, 2015
    Do NOT get the king spa suite. It is not refurbished. It looks like a 1980s doctor's office and smells terrible. The junior suites are pretty nice and cheaper.
  • Nadéne M.heart icon on user image
    Nadéne MurrayFebruary 3, 2014
    Been here 10+ times
    Charles is the best! Thanks for the room service
  • Michael H.heart icon on user image
    Michael HarrisMay 28, 2010
    Been here 25+ times
    Make sure your room isn't near the lift shafts. The walls are paper thin and might be difficult for a light sleeper.
  • Pet S.
    Pet SJuly 26, 2013
    Been here 5+ times
    They could be more discreet when checking in... The whole lobby doesn't need to know how much you paid for your room...!.
  • Sarah R.
    Sarah RhodesAugust 1, 2011
    Been here 5+ times
    Great buffet lunch, awesome fresh seafood! Read more
  • Michelle M.
    Michelle MohAugust 3, 2012
    Sunrise view from the room
  • Luke M.
    Luke MulliganFebruary 4, 2011
    Been here 10+ times
    Shocking coffee! Make sure you say 'not too hot' if you don't like third degree burns to the mouth!
  • Mark R.
    Mark RatanaswetvatMay 30, 2012
    Been here 5+ times
    Executive lounge on the 16th floor free buffet breakfast
  • Ward
    WardMarch 31, 2011
    Very relaxing coffee break on the comfy lounges.
  • Bruce L.
    Bruce Leyland-MorrisMay 17, 2012
    Been here 50+ times
    The bar manager tonight. What a micro. Manager. Staff didn't get a chance to do anything without him pushing in to make them look inexperienced.
  • Derek A.
    Derek AustinMarch 22, 2011
    Been here 5+ times
    Internet service expensive and temperamental. (I'm being polite!)
  • Wayne W.heart icon on user image
    Wayne WatsonMay 1, 2013
    Always good
  • Sarah M.
    Sarah MurphyNovember 6, 2010
    Been here 10+ times
    They make a mean soy latte
  • Anthony C.
    Anthony ColombiFebruary 4, 2011
    Two single beds pushed together does not make a king size bed!!
  • Hiran A.
    Hiran AbduOctober 25, 2010
    Been here 5+ times
    my fave ;)
  • JR T.
    JR TDecember 17, 2010
    Free wifi here!!
  • JR T.
    JR TDecember 18, 2010
    Room's sound proof is poor
  • Clive B.
    Clive BurchamJanuary 18, 2010
    Book 2-3 week of January for a pro-cycling feast!
  • Ettore B.heart icon on user image
    Ettore B.June 23, 2015
    Stanno ristrutturando la lobby ma l'albergo è bello e le camere molto spaziose. Wi-Fi a pagamento nelle camere e gratuito solo nelle zone comuni
Photos221 Photos

Related Searches

  • hilton adelaide adelaide •
  • hilton adelaide adelaide photos •
  • hilton adelaide adelaide location •
  • hilton adelaide adelaide address •
  • hilton adelaide adelaide •
  • adelaide •
  • adelaide hilton adelaide •
  • hilton adelaide •
  • hilton adelaide adelaide •
  • hilton hotel adelaide •
  • hilton international adelaide •
  • hilton lobby adelaide •

Foursquare © 2024  Lovingly made in NYC, CHI, SEA & LA